Planifiez et Optimisez l'Opération de Véhicules Électriques

Les véhicules électriques sont la route menant à l'avenir.

Pourtant, ils présentent des exigences de planification et de programmation non triviales telles que les temps de charge, l’emplacement et les niveaux de charge. Il faut en tenir compte, faute de quoi des plans sous-optimaux nécessiteront des véhicules et des conducteurs supplémentaires, ce qui demandera l’ajout de véhicules alimentés aux combustibles fossiles pour préserver la capacité. C’est là qu’Optibus s’avère utile, avec une Planification Spécialisée de Véhicules Électriques, utilisant des métriques spécifiques aux VE pour créer le plan de charge et d’exploitation le plus intégré et optimal.

Une plateforme de programmation et de planification de nouvelle génération pour répondre aux besoins des Véhicules Électriques.

Définissez facilement les temps de charge, les emplacements et les niveaux minimums de charge et obtenez immédiatement un programme optimisé pour les véhicules électriques. Nous vous aiderons également avec les meilleures pratiques d’Optibus et les ressources de Succès des Clients d’Optibus.

L’optimisation des horaires pour les Véhicules Électriques facilite l’exploitation des itinéraires des VE, le respect des exigences réglementaires et les appels d’offre pour de nouveaux contrats de VE.

Pourquoi utiliser Optibus pour les Véhicules Électriques ?

  • Exprimez facilement vos règles et préférences concernant l’utilisation de la batterie, les exigences de charge, etc.
  • Créez un planning opérationnel précis qui inclut les temps et les emplacements de charge optimaux.
  • Un accès précieux à des batteries prédéfinies et aux meilleures pratiques d’Optibus pour le Succès des Clients de VE.
  • Intégrez et itérez des programmes basés sur les données de batterie de VE
Retour haut de page

Plan and Optimize Electric Vehicle Operations

Electric Vehicles are the way of the future.

Yet, they present non-trivial planning and scheduling requirements such as charging times, location, and battery levels. These must be taken into account, otherwise sub-optimal plans will require additional vehicles and drivers, requiring the addition of fossil-fuel-powered vehicles to preserve capacity. This is where Optibus comes in handy, with specialized Electric Vehicle Scheduling, using EV-specific metrics to create the most integrated and optimal operational and charging plan.

A next-generation scheduling and planning platform to support Electric Vehicle needs.

Easily define charging times, locations and minimum battery levels and immediately get a schedule that’s optimized for electric vehicles. We’ll also support you with Optibus best practices and Optibus Customer Success resources.

Optimizing schedules for Electric Vehicles makes it easier to operate EV routes, meet regulatory requirements and bid for new EV business.

Why use Optibus for Electric Vehicles?

  • Easily express rules and preferences related to battery use, charging requirements and more
  • Create an accurate operational schedule that includes the optimal charging times and locations
  • Valuable access to pre-defined battery and EV Optibus Customer Success best practices
  • Integrate with and iterate schedules based on EV battery data

Popular Resources

What You Need to Know About Transportation Software on the Cloud – eBook

What is cloud-based software? what is cloud-native software? More importantly, what is the preferred option for next-generation planning and scheduling platforms?

What do public transportation operators need to know about electric buses - Webinar

Electric vehicles are a new technology that presents public transportation agencies and operators with a host of new challenges and questions about maintenance, utility charges, planning and scheduling.

Understanding the Algorithmic Challenges of EV Optimization

Why EV Public Transit Scheduling is Different The global drive to decrease fossil fuel dependency and resulting policy measures have pushed transit agencies to replace diesel and natural gas fleets with electric vehicles (EVs).

Scroll to Top